Cookie Cutters and Presses

Spritz Cookies!

I went thrifting in search of some cookie supplies and to my surprise, I found a selection of cookie presses and bought one! $4!
These are basic spritz.
Spritz

This is the book that came with the set. There’s several recipes inside, waiting to be veganized.
Super Shooter Idea Book

Cookie press discs
Cookie Press Discs

Switch gears!

Chocolate Sugar Cookies
Chocolate Sugar Cookies

Chocolate Sugar Cookies

I was at Hobby Lobby one day and could not resist buying a set of 101 cookie cutters. Plus, I had a 40% off coupon, so that made the deal even sweeter.
Wilton 101 Cookie Cutters

Included in the 101 cutters were alphabet cutters!

Vegan cookies, literally.
Vegan Cookies

Letters, baked
Letter Cookies

My name spelled out in cookies
Kelly

Garrick in cookies.
I thought I had made two Rs, but apparently not, so I had to be creative!
Garrick

Liz and EFT, amazing internets friends and also cookie testers!
Liz

EFT

2 thoughts on “Cookie Cutters and Presses

Leave a Reply

