Nutter Butters and Peanut Butter Cups!

NUTTER BUTTERS!!

“Real” Nutter Butters are vegan, but homemade is even better! These are crispy and peanut buttery like the real thing, but have more flavor and no hydrogenated oils or preservatives.

Nutter Butters

Nutter Butters

Peanut Butter Cups

(I’m going to post the recipe here soon! The ratio of filling to chocolate is a little off, so once that is fixed, the recipe will be here.)

Peanut Butter Cups

Peanut Butter Cookie Crumbles

These would be delicious atop ice cream or as a pie crust. I used them in the peanut butter cups, but I thought it added a bit too much of a crunch, so I prefer using graham crackers.
Peanut Butter Cookie Crumbles

6 thoughts on “Nutter Butters and Peanut Butter Cups!

  1. I love this post and everything about it. Those peanutbutter cups have me craving right about now. I can’t WAIT for your book. (mind you, i just found out about it, lol)

    Thanks for such a great post….

Leave a Reply

