Mass Chaos of Variety!

Ginger Cookies, three ways

Turbinado-sugared

Crystallised ginger

Chocolate Covered Crystallised Ginger

Chocolate Covered Crystallised Ginger

Butterscotcho-mania!

Scotchies!

Peanut Butter Butterscotch with Butterscotch Chips and bits of PB Fudge

7-Layer Bars

St. Patty’s Day!
Homemade vegan Bailey’s is the basis of these cookies!

Kolaches and Apricot Fold-overs (recipe courtesy of AsstroGirl!) and Apricot Almond Cookies

Odds ‘n’ Ends

Mexican Wedding Cookies

Cookie Cake!

18 thoughts on “Mass Chaos of Variety!

  1. Those Mexican Wedding cookies are my absolute favorite but I never get to make them due to allergies in the family. Thanks for the delicious photo!

  2. It is a splendid site.
    I linked so that your site could visit it from my site.
    Please link by all means with my site.

    Because I show various recipes, please visit the all of you.
    http://cookingrecipe001.blogspot.com/

    If a site and you that it is possible, and a big connection comes,
    and it was watched comment by each other by linking have you visit it,
    I am happy at all. And I pray for your good luck.

  3. Yum! I just stumbled across your blog, these cookies look delicious! I think I need to do some baking this afternoon…

Leave a Reply

