Creativity!

Hypnosis

Dark Chocolate Truffle Cookies

These are super unique with hints of secret flavors.

Chocolate Nut Florentines

Almond Butter Cookies

Oreos

Homemade!

Oreo Cookie Cookies

Oreo cookies, in cookies!

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

The same idea, but with the famous peanut butter cups.

Day of Silence Cookies

Dare I communicate that these left people speechless?

Cashew Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Classic and delicious!

Zesty Coconut Lime Mexican Wedding-like hybrid cookies

I invented these for a Spanish class party and they are coconut hater-approved!

Espresso Shortbread

Yum!

Peanut Butter Molasses Cookies

A Garrick creation.

Cutesy Fruitsy Raspberry Almond Sandwich Cookies

I’m starting to make super creative titles for cookies. This one may be a little too cutesy, but I try. The name is fitting though!

25 thoughts on “Creativity!

  1. We’re working at it!

    Hopefully we’ll get a publisher soon and then we’ll have a better idea of when the book will be out.

  2. You have to stop teasing us with these pics and no recipes!!! I just found your site and am drooling, I want the book, NOW!! =) Can you at least share a few more recipes if we have to wait until 2009 (as your myspace says). I am SO interested in the cinnamon roll cookies😛

  3. I suppose you already have more than enough recipe tester for your cookie book?
    To the not-recipe testers: ” I understand the suffering you go through while watching the cookie pictures … “

  4. The photos, and the recipes you’ve published, are a million light years ahead of the vegan cookies that we used to get at Grandma’s house in the 1980s. I can’t wait to get my hands on the book when you publish it – everything looks mouthwatering, and the recipes I’ve tried out so far produced wonderful results.

    ‘frin

  5. Ashley-Yep, we’ve considered it, but everyone we’ve talked to about lulu said that their photo quality isn’t very good and it would very expensive to put color photos in the book. Thanks for the suggestion though!

  6. Your cookies LOOK amazing! I would love to try them and make them gluten free. If you’re interested in my being a tester and converting them, let me know. I’d love to participate!

  7. Wow, I need to get your book. Every single one of those cookies looks out of this world. Gorgeous photos too!

  8. Everything looks delicious!

    I’m curious, what exactly makes these vegan? What’s the difference between regular choc. chip cookies and vegan choc. chip cookies? I’m very interested to know!

  9. Hi-
    When will your cookie book be ready?????
    All your photos look awesome, one after another. Will you be putting the recipes for all your cookies in your book? I hope so—every one!
    How will we know when your book is ready?
    Thanks,
    Teresa

Leave a Reply

