A short film about vegan cookies! [video]

I don’t have any new cookies this week, but I swear I will get my ass in gear and get some brand new cookie recipes put together soon!
For this post, I’d like to showcase the amazing work of my good friend, Andi Woodward. She did an interview with me about cookies and veganism and made a short film for her sound and image class, and here it is, featuring cupcakes, VwaV, and profane alphabet refrigerator magnets!

You can view Andi’s other work here.

Kelly Peloza: Vegan Cookie Connoisseur from Andi Woodward on Vimeo.

Kelly Peloza: Vegan Cookie Connoisseur from Andi Woodward on Vimeo.

5 thoughts on “A short film about vegan cookies! [video]

  1. Hi, saw the short film Andi made about you Kelly and I liked it. Can someone please contact me about the possibility of us showing it at our Vegetarian Film Fesitval in March 2012? Thanks from New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

