Rose Pedals, Bunnies, and Rainbow cookie

Hey guys!
I’ve started guest posting once in a while over at the new vegan wedding website, Rose Pedals, that just launched last week, complete with adorable illustrations by Amanda Chronister! My first post was the coconut lime Mexican wedding cookies from the book, as well as a lavender variation! Check it out here.
Here is a sneak peek at next month’s post: chocolate wine cupcakes. My food photos are probably going to have 100% more bunny appearances in them from now on. Meet Gnocchi the Bunny! I just adopted her over the weekend, and she’s in for a life of constant attention, cuddles, and food!🙂

So this isn’t a Rainbow cookie, per say, but a Zoe’s banana walnut chocolate chip cookie from Rainbow Grocery in San Francisco! It was chewy, soft, not overly sweet, and bursting with chocolate and nuts! The rest of my Bay Area foodventures will be posted on SBYM in the near future. They are spoiled over there, so many wonderful options!

6 thoughts on “Rose Pedals, Bunnies, and Rainbow cookie

    • I’m sure it will happen someday!

      Next time you’re in the states, come to Chicago and Milwaukee! There’s lots of places that would love to have you for a signing, and you could stay with me and the bun.❤

  1. Hi! I love cookies….and the bunny is soo cute!!! I discover your blog right now and I like it!!! I’m Vegan and I have a blog equoecoevegan.blogspot.com…come in and leave me your review about it! Bye ^__^

Leave a Reply

