Blog changes

Hey everyone!

New blog new blog!

As you may know, I’ve started a new blog called Seitan Beats Your Meat at http://www.seitanbeatsyourmeat.com, which will now be my primary blog for recipes, food photography, and vegan-related news. You’ll find more information on the new blog over there. Along with that, The Vegan Cookie Connoisseur will soon be redirected over there, so update your RSS feed.

Vegan cookies

What about The Vegan Cookie Connoisseur? I’ve been thinking about it for awhile and as for this blog, I am in the process of moving the content of The Vegan Cookie Connoisseur to vegancookies.wordpress.com. This was originally just to host the blog archives for reference, but now I’m looking at it as an opportunity to bring the focus back to what started this blog: vegan cookies! I’m keeping it short form: recipes, links to cookie recipes around on the internet, and vegan cookies from stores, restaurants, and bakeries. Basically vegan cookie HQ. I’d love to publish reader submissions as well, so please email me recipes, links to your blog posts, guest posts, or other vegan cookie-related news and I’ll be happy to feature you. Just keep it vegan, of course.

See you on the new blog(s)!

Leave a comment